Cousin love!

Cuckoo!
 
Our days continue to deliver holiday feelings. 
Late nights and lazy mornings, bird songs and butterflies...
So good for my soul. 
Today one of my sisters and the kids cousins arrived too.
Also good for my soul:)
 
 
 
 
 
Its a big age difference between the kids but "blood is really thicker than water" in this case and they have no problem hanging out with each other.
They really have been looking forward to see them and will miss them again when they are gone. 
Now we are only waiting for my other sisters and their kids ( plus A and my oldest son) and the happiness and the family will be complete and total. 
I think a big family is such a beautiful thing!
 
 
 
 
To my kids delight my sister is travelling with a "mobile home".
A cottage on wheel.
I thought that would be an unique thing but the whole camping area were full of the same. 
So I change unique to trendy. 
Good enough:)
 
I'm so happy to share a whole week of summer in Ystad with my trendy sister and my kids cousins.
I actually believe the sun even got a little stronger today:)
When my other sisters arrive I think ( and hope) it will get warmer too...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Angelica

Nice!!!!
Stockholm?

Svar: Nope! Ystad:). Så fint här! Kom!
Maria Lacik

2015-06-17 @ 11:24:14
Anonym

Så inga planer till huvudstaden då?

Svar: Det vet man aldrig! Skulle älska't...
Maria Lacik

2015-06-19 @ 20:51:45


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0