Food for my soul!!

Cuckoo!
 
So my furniture arrived and so did my friend!!!
A friend I have not seen for a few years but she is that kind of friend that just starts off where we ended last time. 
So we are filling our days with tea, laughs, talks, worldly problem solving, walks, and more laughs. 
 
 
 
 
 
Just to clarify we only walked this time so it is not us up there is the sky:)
But the area where we took our little hike is stunning and gave us almost a magical touch to our being and with the sun drenching us from above even our hearts got surrounded by a golden edge.
 
 
 
 
 
During our walk we passed cows, endless landscape, typical houses for that area and so much beauty and we both agreed the beauty really reflects our friendship.
Im feeling so spoiled having this friend in my life.
She is food for my soul!
And I'm constantly hungry:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0