It's raining ...

Cuckoo!
 
Today it has been such cold, windy and rainy day.
Absolutely wonderful!
No excuse needed for just staying inside reading a book while the raindrops are hammering on my veranda windows. 
And when I anyhow went outside on my own free will with my daughter it was such a refreshing, invigorating and very wet walk:)
 
 
 
 
 
There is something in the air when it's rainy that appeals to me. 
The light is magical, it brings out all the scents from all the flowers and it just gives me the feeling that the world is being washed. 
And my daughter is sharing those moments with me. 
Quality!!!
 
 
 
 
 
Behind my daughters smile is the pain hidden though. 
The pain of being bored, lonely and homesick. 
Some time spent only with her feels important but also very enriching and fun. 
A good laugh will make us live longer. 
My daughter makes me laugh so hard so I will probably be old like a dinosaur...:)
 
Mom and daughter time does not require any special conditions.
A mom, a daughter and some time together. 
It feels good every time!
 
Even when it's raining.
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0