My little girl!

Cuckoo!
 
This six years old girl is one of a kind!
So wise, clever and full of common sense. 
Still so little, so depending and so attached. 
 
 
 
 
She is a constant company wherever I go and she puts a golden edge to my daily life just by being who she is. 
Positive, funny, curious and caring. 
Ok there lives a little monster inside her too which now and then peeks out ( more often recently actually but not to forget she is six), but that only creates some sort of balance... I wish:)
 
 
 
 
Sometimes I feel almost scared. 
I really don't want to do, say or act the wrong way so I destroy her way of being.
Instead I want to encourage, build up and make her strong enough to continue her own way.
Meanwhile I walk around with a smile in my heart...
She is only six years old but she has already created so much happiness it will last a lifetime:)
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0