My new sideboard!

Cuckoo!
 
One of the pieces of furniture that arrived a couple of days ago was my sideboard. 
A table I never saw in real life but just clicked home from looking at a picture. 
One can say I'm really living on the edge...
But when I got it it was exactly as I pictured it and it fitted in to my living room like a hand in a glove. 
 
 
 
 
As usual it's not properly done yet but I was too eager to show it:)
Behind you can also see some of the old flower paintings I'm collecting to create "groups of summer" on my walls:)
With the rest of the house in a washed out theme those paintings add life to the rooms. 
 
Funny how "dead things" can create happiness in me but I feel a little glimpse of satisfaction when I pass by my sideboard and my paintings. 
Happy is just my middle name:)
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0