Bar stools

Cuckoo!
 
After being "pregnant" with a kitchen for so long and then finally gave birth to that big heart of our house I suddenly got so tired.
I sort of lost all my energy, inspiration and desire to do anything more in that room ( it still has some things not done yet) for a while. 
It feels good to let it rest now and just wait for the inspiration to hit me when I have got used to be in there and got a feeling for how I want to decorate.
 
 
 
But today I kind of felt a little sparkle when our bar stools arrived!
So beautiful, extremely comfortably and there are four of them...
Now the kids do not need to take turns eating their breakfasts before school:)
 
 
 
 
Think of how much history these chairs will listen to.
So many emotions, silence and joy they will experience...
Since they are so "buttfriendly" there will most likely be long sittings.
I had my tea sitting on one of those chairs and I can tell you it put my tea drinking into another level:))
 
Now I will try to find as many excuses as possible to sit on those stools...
Im glad they are in the kitchen where I happen to spend quite some time.
You are welcome to join me!
Shared joy is double the joy!!!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0