Business and pleasure

Cuckoo!
 
 
Even here I do not seem to be able to escape the snow:)
It really does not matter though cause we are surrounded by warm love and the snowflakes only reinforces that warmth.
 
Paid a visit to the big swedish furniture store today to indulge more swedish but also the big danish store of similar products was honored with my presence. And money:)
 
 
More candles, cushions, pots and vases were purchased.
A must for me (and probably everyone ) when there is a need to rise the cosy factor.
Especially when it is snowy, cold and dark I want to bring in the light and warmth by using candles, flowers in a vase and place soft cushions in mild tones in sofas and chairs.
 
 
 I found great cushions in a soft grey and "dirty" pink knitted cover that matched both my chairs, room and mood:)
Bella and my parents were the best company and agreed of course with my choice as long as Bella got the "chocolate ball" she always gets in those stores and my parents the coffe...
Since I'm still on that challenge I declined both the delicious carrot cupcakes and mud cake with pecan topping and stayed with a sparkling water. Yay! Not:(
 
 
In my challenge (two more weeks) they are also encouraging more workouts, but running up and down the aisles in big department stores for hours must as well counts as exercise I hope and is actually more fun...
I'm so enjoying the fact that I have accomplished not only to make my house more cosy but also fulfilled my points on my scorecard...
Business and pleasure , swedish and danish - what nice combinations!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0