Home inspiration!

Cuckoo!
 
Back to reality!!!
Although I love holidays with that careless flow and rhythm I'm a big fan of routines. 
So waking up by the alarm clock this morning almost felt exciting:)
But I'm so full of inspiration and eager to start working with some changes in our home that I could not quick enough get the kids to school...
 
I came across this beautiful and very untraditional home when I was browsing for ideas and this rock chick way of decorating really appeals to my unorganised soul.
Even my heart took a little jump of joy when I absorbed all the contents in the pictures.
 
 
 
 
 
Love love the unusual items like the bird which gives the room an exotic touch and goes well with the mixture of colours and patterns. Not to mention the books on the table with that beautiful bouquet of flowers.
 
 
 
Those chairs look familiar... ( we have the same but in barstools)
 
 
 
 
 
This eclectic home is exactly my style and I could move in immediately if needed. 
I don't seem to get enough of those colourful homes which gives me a more intimate and embracing feeling than the "white homes".
Especially during the colder month ( here it is actually still cold and even a coming snow threat )I want to add more warmth by choosing colours, patterns and different materials to make a living home. 
 
Yup this inspirational home I will carry in my mind when I'm going to finish up what we started here 1.5 years ago...
Time flies, but hopefully not the inspiration too:))
 
tjingeling
 
 
This home belongs to Fall out boy's guitarist Joe Trohman and his family and pictures are taken from Domaine home. 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0