Peaceful days...

Cuckoo!
 
It is so peaceful and quiet here that I think I finally managed to stop the time a little. 
We are filling the days with family, walks, good food, movies and a lot of cuddling and lit up candles. 
It is cold here although it feels like summer compare to what we left back in the states:)
The sea is roaring, the wind seems to be angry but Bella and I have sunshine in our hearts!
 
 
 
 
Despite the cold there were a few of those "crazy swedes" who believes it is swim friendly weather all year around...
I can definitely tell you that I do not belong to them:))
 
 
 
 
 
Also squeezed in a whole afternoon with feng shui homework with my school buddy. 
We had to throng with the barbecue, some outdoor furniture and teacups but we managed to finish what we planned on and had of course time for a nice lunch and lots of good laughs too :)
 
Tomorrow is yet another day in this peaceful part of the world and I'm fueling up as much as I can on salty breezes, parent time and serenity. 
I so love to be here!!!
 
tjing tjong


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0