Yearning!!!

Cuckoo!
 
 
Soon and very soon my feet will be walking up this driveway which ends at our summer house!
My dad just sent me a few spring pictures from there and my heart immediately started to beat a little faster. 
I can not believe a full year has almost passed since last time we were lucky enough to spend the whole summer in this place.
Ok I was there in March (for less than week though) but spring were still struggling to announce its arrival so none of this sheer greenery was present although it is always beautiful no matter what time of year. 
Its the length of the summerstay that is so appealing...
The whole summer!!!
 
 
I know that to you it might look only green but to me it's a piece of art.
Like a painting from one of the big classical artists.
Cause I can feel the ambiance in the pictures. 
I know how it feels to be in that greenery.
I know how pleased my heart is, how peaceful my mind is and how wonderful everything smells.
 
 
Only a few weeks left and the nature will be completely dressed in its summer costume ready to meet all the needs from us people seeking to fuel up on the ultimate swedish summer.
I am counting the days!!!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0