A boost of friendship

Cuckoo!
 
Last week in the middle of my certifikation work I had a long-time-no-see friend visiting!
Like an angel she stood outside my door with her arms wide open ready to embrace both me and our friendship. 
How great it is with that kind of friend you just start off where you ended last time.
Ok we actually did not know where to start because there was so many things that had filled our life between then and now but just seeing her created bubbles in my bloodstream. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
We went in to Soho, we lunched, we small talked, we walked, we laughed, we shopped, we dinnered, we deep talked, we brunched, we laughed more, we jumped and we did everything that filled our hearts with love, togetherness and friendship. 
And not only did I fuel up on my beautiful friend but I also got to know her other friend too so i feel like I won the lottery. Two for one:)
When my friend left on the Sunday I realised how lucky I am to have such beautiful friends all over the world. 
They are like flowers in a big big garden!
Unique, energy rising and so good for my soul!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0