A Friday before departure...

Cuckoo!
 
I can't help but loving Friday's. 
Especially fridays before a saturday departure to Los Angeles!
And Fridays before holiday times, family time and friendship times.
Before leaving I had to fill my house with flowers though...
Like a tribute to life, sunshine and happiness.
 
 
 
 
 
So unnecessary because we are leaving but still so beautiful and very effective considering keeping up the good mood, passing along positive vibes and beautifying the house:)
A perfect way to fuel the exciting bubbles in my veins, the butterflies in my stomach and the longing of seeing very special friends again. 
 
 
Los Angeles here we come! Whoop whoop!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0