Done!

Cuckoo!
 
Finally!!!
I am done!
Finished all my hysterical writing, analysing and interpretations of the stars energy regarding my certification in feng shui. 
Now its time to fill up the fridge so the kids have something to eat.
Its time to water my dying plants with water and my abandoned family with love...
 
 
 
 
 
So much work, so many new insights and so interesting. 
Not to mention all the fun...
If I pass ( or when) this certified feng shui consultant ( me) will create harmony in homes with a big big smile!!!
But first I need to get there:)
At least I have finished and accomplished something and can cross that from my list, and that my friend is also good feng shui.
 
While I'm waiting for the result I might as well start introducing myself to the world again after having been gone for so long. 
Hello world, I'm back 😜
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Annika

Vad duktig du är!

Svar: Tack kompis! Nu gäller det bara att jag blir godkänd...:)
Maria Lacik

2015-11-06 @ 22:13:31
mamma

Grattis!!! Så härligt det måste kännas. Nu är det bara att njuta och vänta på att få använda kunskaperna in real life. En stor kopp te i en av dina fina koppar och något gott till det kommer att smaka extra bra

Svar: Japp och den som väntar på nåt gott väntar ju alltid för länge, eller...? En himlans massa te blir det:)
Maria Lacik

2015-11-07 @ 10:53:48


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0