Fall greetings from my summerhouse

Cuckoo!
 
Its not only here the fall is paying a visit!
My parents sent me pictures from my summerhouse and my heart made a little jump looking at them. 
I so love that place!
The light, the smell, the sound from the sea...
 
 
 
 
 
Like something made from an artist. 
I so wish I could have been there to see for my self. 
Happy that my parents wanted to share thsee photos with me though when life does not really agree with me being there now. 
Once again I'm completely blown away by all this beauty our world offers. 
And so grateful that I'm being exposed to it!
 
Thank you!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0