Grrrrrrrr!

 
 
 
 
I am so annoyed!!!
I am a very slow writer.
i use only one finger to type in the letters and that takes time. 
I am also not a very technical oriented person. 
So when I have been spending two full days writing a project I have a deadline on I do something that turns all my text blue. 
Trying to get that blue to go away I press another button.
The wrong button. 
Everything erases. 
Even everything I have been saving along is gone!
 
I have since i started with my feng shui thing have had difficulties getting hold of the garden part. 
So many questions and so many unclear parts. 
And now everything I wrote about this garden consultation is GONE. 
Somebody put a spell on me and the garden thing...
 
But I'm not the one who is giving up!
Dear feng shui garden, I'm going to conquer you!!!
Not just now...
 
Now I'm going to allow my self to sink into that dark spot where smoke are coming out and fires are burning.
 
grrrrrrrr
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0