To get some sunshine a rainy day

Cuckoo!
 
A rainy day like today I allowed my self to sink into memories from the summer. 
To let my mind rest in a slice of positive energy coming from my parents, my kids ( Max had already left) the beautiful late afternoon and that particular place. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It is so nice with all these pearls in life I have collected and when there is a need I can just dig into that treasure box and kind of "reexperience" what I pick at that moment once again:)
Recycling at its finest!
 
 
 
 
 
 
I know for sure that a few members of my family with long hair really enjoyed that day too.
I think the strong wind, the sea and the liberating feeling at the end of that pier made for that crazy blast but whatever caused it smiles all over were created.
And those are the kind of memories that are easy to pull out from the heart just to get some sunshine a rainy day!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0