Photofail...

Cuckoo!
 
Ha ha the other day when we went out hiking I had to use my husbands pictures when I wrote about it. 
My camera decided to not cooperate and went its own way...
The only thing is I can not really get rid of them because to me in a way they pass on that magical feeling we all experienced that day.
Ok they are blurry but still, the soft colours and the light make them in my eyes so beautiful...
 
 
 
 
 
 
At least I get a feeling of a little elf following us in the wood:)
I rather have small elfs around us than those snakes they were warning us about since we were considering a different hike...
 
 
 
 
 
Luckily this was only a hike and not the moment when your first child was being born...
Actually there was not even a film in the camera at that time:)
Blurry is better than nothing and in this case the photos still remind me of the beauty of that day.
 
Positive thinking or...?!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0