Pool fail ( again)

Cuckoo!
 
 
This is the look of a disappointed daughter!
Im not a fan of our golf club's pool area and they seem to hammer home that impression into my bone. 
Maybe this person working there has joined in a secret pact against swedish families...or at least against a swedish mom with four kids. 
Eager and willing to give it another chance ( because I've heard that the golf club pool is SO great) and I'm always willing to try to make things better,  I  took Bella, Olivia and her friend up there to swim yesterday. 
 
 
 
 
Within 30 minutes we were being told off and yelled at five times!
We pay a fortune for being members of that club. 
We pay a fortune to be shouted at too...( how sick is that?)
Maybe there was a small clause in the contract saying that " including in the fee is use of golf course, pool and being the object of fulfilling an angry person's shouting dreams".
Next time I will read the contract more carefully...
 
 
Instead of having a swim Bella ended up winkling her toes.
A lot of money has been paid into that club for Bella to be doing that...
 
I so understand there has to be rules.
I actually love that there are rules. 
But you can be informed of the rules in a friendly and human way.
As far as I know both the kids and I are actually normal people whit normal hearing and intelligense. 
 
Although it was a lion with her cubs who left that place :)
 
We came to cool off our bodies but we left half an hour later with frozen souls. 
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0