From Harley Davidson to Harry Halibut:)

Cuckoo!
 
I have a new favorite fishdish that I'm foisting on my family.
Its like a stir fry with halibut and vegetable such as peppers and pineapple.
The recipe is coming straight from "the fast metabolism diet" cookbook by Haylie Pomroy, and I enjoy it so much so wanted to share...
 
 
( I see on the picture that I need to have a talk to my youngest about the importance of using some cautiousness when setting the table and not just throw the cutlery on...)
 
 
 
Cook the vegetable ( not the pineapple) till they soften.
 
 
 
Add the pineapple and the lime juice...
 
 
And top with the halibut.
Cook till the fish is done and serve with wild rise or even pasta of your choice. 
 
All those flavours together just make the perfect combination and spice up an otherwise tasteless fish. 
Yammy yammi for my tummy :)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0