Soccer Saturday! And Sunday.

Cuckoo!
 
This weekend was all about soccer. ( again)
The bad thing with that is that is so time consuming.
Sometimes it's far away, a couple of hours driving, which means the whole day is more or less gone when you eventually are back home.
The good thing is that I get to explore places I have never been to and I of course get to watch my son play...
 
 
 
 
I get to see him dance on the field, see him run, play tricks and score.
I get to see him fail, loose focus and sit on the bench.
 
When tHe team looses there is like a dark cloud hanging over them that is almost touchable and wraps each player in a grey and sad costume that will not leave them for the rest of that day.
But when they win, the sky gets millions of suns, the players sparkles and shimmers and the air is being filled with birdsong. 
 
To be part of all those swings is a beautiful thing but the best is still to see my son shine from his victories, grow from his failure and smile from his passion. 
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0