Back in the USA

Cuckoo!
 
So we are back!
Only writing a short update to give you a sign of my existent.
I swapped my parents for my own family, my down jacket for dresses and sandals, the countryside for a concrete jungle and my summer bubble for reality. 
Not too bad either:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
A small welcome commite ( hubby and daughter) greeted us with a banner and gifts. 
I must say then it was not so painful leaving Sweden behind:)
I have gained almost 5 kg ( 10 pounds) during the summer but since I believe it's mostly love ( I wish) I will use it to distribute small portions for future extra needs If Sweden is calling…
 
Yup, ready to get back in business with a heart full of love, a mind full of memories and surrounded by the best people I know:)
Did I say I'm so grateful?!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0