Where did the summer go?

Cuckoo!
 
I only have a week left here in my little paradise in Sweden. 
A week!
Where did the summer go?
The pictures below are from our first week here (7 weeks ago) and the day welcomed us with a promising blue sky, fields of flowers and an embracingly summerish temperature.
We would have the whole summer ahead of us.
 
 
 
 
 
 
And now that summer is behind us instead.
Usually I come here to stop time.
This year it did not seem to work...
'I really try to catch all those moments but today I almost feel it has been too many of those.
Like I will not be able to cherish them all.
 
So my last week here will go in the snail's sign. 
I will experience, smell and feel every single day left here in small portions and slow tempo so I have a chance to digest...
And I'm not only talking about cinnamon rolls:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0