A moment in silence...

Cuckoo!
 
A weekend full of emotions has passed. 
I've gone through sad, disappointed, worried, positive, happy and grateful. 
I guess that is life in a nutshell. 
Then it was just so nice to cuddle up in the sofa with magazines, books and a smoothie.
All alone but so enjoying the peaceful silence. 
 
 
 
 
 
Nurturing my inspiration, body and soul. 
Almondmilk, raspberry and almondbutter. Yummi yummi. 
A qiet moment where I actually think I did hear some birdsong.
Or maybe that came from within me...
 
Nevertheless a moment of contemplation is never wrong. 
Tomorrow is a new day, a new week and another blank page to fill up in the book of life:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Oslofru

Så mysigt det ser ut :)

Svar: Ja det var det också! Man får ta vara på alla stunder...:)
Maria Lacik

2016-02-22 @ 07:54:22
URL: http://oslofru.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0