An industrial addition to my kitchen

Cuckoo!
 
As big as my kitchen is its kind of strange I still need extra storage. 
But I do, and what is better than a kitchen cart?!
Temporarly I bought one from IKEA and of course it had also to be put together in true IKEA style.
Luckily Im spoiled having small house gnomes in the house that are able to help assembling...
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks to the help from my son I have a cart now perfect to put baskets, pots, tins and other necessities that I can't find space for anywhere else. 
I believe my poor "hubby" though curses the fact that I'm only 20 min away from that Swedish warehouse...
But till I have found the perfect one this industrial IKEA style will do just fine to keep all that stuff I tend to have a lot of, organised, neat and within reach:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0