Dreaming...

Cuckoo!
 
I knew it!
This whole beautiful flood of sunlight we were experiencing yesterday triggered my summer house nerv. 
Made me longing, dreaming and wishing for a visit in the very near future:)
 
 
 
 
The atmosphere, the relaxed feeling and all the wonderful memories that are associated with this place makes my heart beat faster.
Still an ongoing process regarding "making a home from a house" but that is a journey I love to be on:)
 
 
 
 
I think just the word "summer house" lit a small fire inside my body.
It means bare feet, picking flowers, family, no routines, strawberries and wellbeing. 
I just love being there. 
 
Yup, a visit very soon is a must. 
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0