King Winter paid another visit

Cuckoo!
 
So we got hit once again by King Winter!
After the last storm almost all snow had disappeared although it now felt like it was planned like that just to give room for a new dump.
But I can not do anything but feel amazed.
So beautiful...
 
 
 
 
 
I went out this morning in my garden just to document how magnificent nature is when in the right mood. 
When the world is covered in that fluffy white winter fur I feel that I have entered a magical place. 
Its just the elves, unicorns and Bigfoot that are missing...
In those moments I love the winter. 
 
 
 
 
 
Luckily I captured the winter wonderland in the morning because after lunch the sun decided to also be a part of the scenery and from then on it changed caractere. 
Gone was the gloomy, fairytale landscape and instead a glittering, glimmering and complete clear world appeared. 
Still a winterland, still beautiful but very different from the morning.
 
Is it not amazing that we have the privilege of enjoying so many sides of every season...
Love love love it!
 
Hippy happy weekend!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0