Cardigan love

Cuckoo!
 
I love big fluffy knitted cardigans!
When it is cold both outside and inside and even the heart feels a little frost bitten a big cozy warm long haired cardigan will definitely do its job. 
 
 
 
 
Dressed in this one I feel like I'm wrapped in a soft blanket and slowly slowly I defrost...
Like I'm wearing an armour that protects me from the bitter cold wherever it comes from. 
With that warm feeling spreading out through the body, replacing the shivering with a peaceful feel-good feeling, and the world looks like it does, I'm almost urged to shout out:
"MORE CARDIGANS TO THE PEOPLE"!!!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0