My little difficult girl

Cuckoo!
 
How is it possible that so much resistance can fit into this wonderful little six year old girl?
How is it possible that so much anger, frustration and stubbornness can fit into this very same girl?
Must be a lot of fighting inside her with all these emotions looking for attention...
 
 
 
 
I wish I knew how to support her when all this fighting is raging inside her.
I wish I knew the right words or the best action for me to help her.
I wish i knew what kind of thoughts she is battling. 
 
 
 
 
Instead I can just hug her and hold her tight.
Instead I can show her that I'm here for her. 
Instead I can try to guide her and hope that something of what I say is slipping threw her fence of difficult emotions. 
 
I feel i would walk over fire, fly to the moon or get her that pot of gold from the rainbow just to help her get back to her usual inner peace.
 
If only i would not feel lost too...
 
Tjing Tjing 


Kommentarer
Annika

Inget bra svar eller quickfixlösning, tyvärr. Kramar och vara där är alltid rätt. Kram till er båda två från mig❤️

Svar: Tackar! Suger åt mig allt stöd... 😍
Maria Lacik

2016-01-13 @ 06:38:25
Annette

Jag känner igen detta så väl....
Kram
Annette

Svar: Japp jag med men fortfarande efter så många barn vet jag inte riktigt hur man bäst handskas med det... 😍
Maria Lacik

2016-01-13 @ 22:20:32


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0