Real flowers and verbal flowers

Cuckoo!
 
Christmas is over, out and passed down to the basement. 
Left is an empty feeling ready to be filled with new and fresh energy. 
To start with a pink bouquet of ranunculus or an orange bunch of tulips is a wonderful way to embrace the new year and to kickstart the coming lighter times. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christmas was bringing warmth, coziness and a kind of a motherly feeling to the home but when the new year has arrived I immediately want to replace that with the lighter, brighter and more uplifting energy that comes with happier coloured flowers.
Almost every family room in my house is now dressed in this new costume and everytime I pass I get reminded of how much beauty and wellbeing just a small bunch of flowers can pass on and then I would like to think that also one nice word to another human being has the same power and effect. 
This new year I have decided that I will try to pass on as many verbal flowers I can to people around me...
But I don't want to start today ( grrrr) so I'll start tomorrow:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0