Toasted happiness

Cuckoo!
 
I'm good at different kind of happiness. 
Right now in this very moment I'm very happy for something very materialistic and superficial...
My new toaster!
The magpie in me immediately fell in love with this clean, glossy and cold surface that together with its bulky and soft rounded shape will fit in perfectly on my kitchen counter. 
 
 
 
 
 
The previous one we had was not to trust and left the kids very frustrated once in a while. 
The positive side with that is that I then found this new jewel instead to take care of whatever needs to be toasted and at the same time be able to do that in style.
 
Love, flower and a new toaster...
That seems to be all I need to be happy:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0