A white little lie...

Cuckoo!
 
When I saw these pictures (taken by my beautiful friend) of my daughter blowing a dandelion I got a flashback from my own childhood.
I told Bella how I remember how we tried to remove all seeds from the globe in just one blow.
That would mean we were loved...
 
 
 
 
Unfortunately not a lot of seed fell off when Bella blew...
 
But in this case it was all about mom-love so I adjusted the saying a little and instead told my daughter that this is how strong our love is. 
This particular little flower can actually grow through concrete and not even a man made storm can upset that special bond we have I told her.
 
She bought that version immediately and replaced her disappointed look with a smile. 
 
Sometimes a white little lie can do good...
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0