Auto classica

Cuckoo!
 
I guess the nerve that is somehow connected with fancy cars is itching again in my husband. 
There are lots of "aerodynamic shape" words, "streamlined" and beautiful "curves" in his vocabulary ( it's not women he is talking about)
A few "must have", would it not be cool, and "can't you see yourself going to the super market in that" seem to sneak in now and then too, to get me engaged:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
But I must say, to see the shimmer in his eyes looking at those beauties, the dreaming look in his face and that little smile of happiness, I kind of think it was totally worth joining him.
And if he wants to keep his boydream alive by walking around in this treasure box of old and beautiful cars I can not do anything but support him:)
And you never know.
Sometimes dreams come true...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0