Family portrait...

Cuckoo!
 
They are here!!!
The first professional portraits we have ever taken as a family. 
Those hours we spent in that photo studio I mentioned a while ago, this is the result:
 
 
 
 
 
My beautiful sons!
When I look at these photos I realize how grown up they are...
'And how old that makes me:)
 
 
 
 
 
And my stunning daughters who both also have that inner beauty one can hint even in the pictures. 
The photographer did a good job in trying to catch the essence of my kids personalities
I can definitely see a thinker, a happy-go-lucky, one ambitious and one dreamer...
 
 
And of course we have a reflection of that media world we are living...:)
 
Yup, here we are!
As seen from the eye of a professional photographer!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
Annette

Åh så fina bilder på din familj!
Kram

Svar: Tack kompis! Dem blev väldigt ok tycker jag oxå:) Kraaam!
Maria Lacik

2016-07-08 @ 08:47:48
Anna

Vilken vacker familj Maria! 💕

Svar: Tack Anna! Nu kanske det till o med kan bli ett foto för mormor o morfar att sätta på väggen i köket:) ❤️
Maria Lacik

2016-07-10 @ 10:23:56


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0