Missing my daughter

Cuckoo!
 
I so encourage independence in my kids. 
Sometimes that quality creates a kind of emptiness in a mom's heart though.
Especially if time is involved...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
In this very moment its my eldest daughter who creates that feeling in me. 
This young beautiful lady, so full of life, feelings and laughter!
This summer someone else is enjoying her sparkling presence. 
Work, travels and friends are keeping her busy and away from her mom (!)
Luckily we got a week together in the beginning of the summer and that "caramel" is still melting in my mouth. 
 
But, positive thinking, being independent is good.
Sometimes I wish my heart would speak the same language as my brain though.
Then the emptiness would not have been so painful...
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0