The power of flowers.

Cuckoo!
 
On my walk today I decided to pick some flowers to put in my vases just to cheer up my home, my mood and the lack of summerfeeling that has been lingering around for a while now ...
 
 
 
 
I picked whatever I could find along my way, that includes grass, leaves and hopefully some colors and I felt I was lucky on my walk. Quite a nice and substantial bouquet...
 
 
 
 
The funny thing was that in my search of this blossom substitute to the sun, the real thing came out and sprinkled some golden rays over the vases, in to the rooms and it reached all the way into my heart too:)
 
Talk about flower power!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0