At the photo studio.

Cuckoo!
 
For the first time in our life we went to see a professional photographer to have our portraits taken. 
Ajax was the lucky winner (!) of a voucher from one of the photographer in town at our schools spring gala, so we thought we might as well squeeze in a session before we all will be spread out all over the world like stars in the sky. 
 
 
 
 
 
I was not allowed to take any pictures but I somehow sneaked in a few with my phone but unfortunately I only got them from the back...
 
'It was a lot of waiting while somebody had their individual photo taken but luckily we all have phones so we did not have to talk to each other and maybe risking overworking our voices...
'We also got lots of instructions, joke telling and pose directions but I think the kids managed well to pretend they like each other ( yes it was such day), and enjoyed that whole circus:)
 
 
 
 
 
Well, there is a first time for everything but if the pictures turn out to be good and kind of reflect the true us I'm sure there will be a second time in a photo studio. 
I remember when I was a kid I secretly dreamed of being a model and I believe today was the closest I could come that dream.
Even though I had to pay for it myself...ha ha.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Annika

Så mysigt att få ta proffsfoto. Det är kul att ha även om du är flitig fotograf. Tur ni slapp prata med var

2016-06-07 @ 23:20:48
Annika

Tänk att man kan slippa prata med varandra 😂😂Väntar med spänning på att se resultatet av denna fotosession. Vi tog för 10 år sen men nu har ju alla ändrat sig en hel del så jag önskar mig ett nytt foto. Kram

Svar: Japp, ska verkligen bli spännande att se resultatet. Mobiltelefonerna fick i allafall inte vara med på bild:) kram kram
Maria Lacik

2016-06-07 @ 23:23:28


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0