Project cozy terrace.

Cuckoo!
 
I felt I had been neglecting our back terrace for other more important things (?).
I decided to dress it in a different table and chairs. 
Weather permitting we spend a lot of time there and I wanted seats for more people and a more warm and welcoming atmosphere. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The chairs will fade in color due to rain and sun and will hopefully meet the grey in the table eventually. 
I feel I got the start I wanted for the back terrace and love to hang out there now.
I only need to add plants and flowers and maybe an umbrella to bring some shade when the trees are not enough before I can consider it done but for sure at least we have a beginning in project "cozy terrace".
 
The original furniture I placed in the front of the house and is now serving as a perfect breakfast place since the morning sun is embracing that side of the house. 
 
 
Yup, that was that for this summer:)
I guess making a home of a house is a never ending story.
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0