'The day after yesterday...

Cuckoo!
 
Today i had the opportunity to spend some almost-alone-time with my dear hubby before he also left to work a couple of more weeks before coming back.
It was only Bella who joined us and we kind of just enjoyed the beautiful weather, had lunch at another of my favorite places ( hotel Saltsjöbaden) here at my summer paradise, went for a bike ride along the beach and finished off with an ice cream. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Its amazing how much quality time you can squeeze in in a couple of hours not doing anything particular, just being together sharing the day.
I can not think of a better way to spend the day after yesterday ( when almost everyone who was here for the weekend left) with the best company I know.
A sunny day with sunshine in my heart.
Did I mention earlier how lucky I feel?!
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0