Bye bye Sweden

 
Cuckoo!
 
Our Sweden trip is over for this time!
Heading back to the states later...
In my baggage I keep all that love family and friends have shown us by welcoming us with open arms and just embraced us with all this warmth and genuinity.
I also keep my daughters sisterly love ( and fights), endless walks along the sea and a loooot of chocolate:)
 
 
 
 
 
I keep that magical light, the colours of the beach huts and fun times from the indoor swimming pool. 
In my bag I have also room for the sunshine, the beauty and all that togetherness we have experienced.
 
 
 
 
 
But most of all I have had a chance to show my love for those I'm close to and to have moments of just being. 
I cold not have asked for a better content of my baggage:)
 
Bye bye Sweden till next time!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
Annette

Så härligt ni hade det! Nästa gång måste vi ses.
Kraaaam

Svar: Nästa gång vännen...😘
Maria Lacik

2016-04-02 @ 07:45:37


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0