The key to younger -looking skin...

Cuckoo!
 
To be a middle age woman in her best years requires a lot of outer help.
A lot of outer help.
Since I'm not yet ready for needles and fillers I have to try other ways...
Apparently its not possible to improve my skin with only vaseline. 
But now I might have found the key to restoring younger, healthier looking skin (!)
Its just that I seem to need an arsenal of those to cover my needs.
 
 
 
 
 
All the bottles have to be taken in a certain order, different every second day...
They are numbered so i don't get confused...
 
I've been doing this now for almost a month and every day I'm eagerly watching my self in the mirror expecting to see the signs of
-a more refreshed look 
-a reduction in fine lines and wrinkles
-a beautiful younger -looking skin
 
Ha ha who am I fooling but my self?!
 
On the other hand, if I didn't try or giving it a chance I might have missed out on something...
At least I have made my skin doctor happy who probably is laughing all the way to the bank:)
 
The funny thing is that at the same time I'm trying to tell my daughters that it is the heart people are seeing and not the wrinkles in their face.
Lol !
I have also told them not to open my bathroom cabinet...
What a genuine hypocrite I am:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0