Art show

Cuckoo!
 
Yesterday I helped to set up the lower schools art show that took place tonight.
Lucky me I would say.
It was such an honor displaying these kids work, the result of enthusiasm, passion and skills. 
The art teacher at school is just fantastic.
She has the ability to turn every little student into a Picasso, a Miro or a Giacometti...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
So proud of all the freespirited small souls work in there and I just loved to try to see beyond their pieces to understand their thought behind their choice of colours and shapes. 
So interesting. 
One of the things that puts a smile on my daughter's face is just this, to create small wonders with her hands and from her heart. 
Unfortunately I missed the show itself due to "taxi duties" but I'm sure all the parents attending tonight felt the same pride and admiration for all that artsy beauty that I did...
 
Oops got to go deal with a flat tyre...
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0