Creating good feng shui...

Cuckoo!
 
Today I have created some good feng shui in my kitchen!
I have noticed when I feel a bit sad, depressed or low I get a need of making an effort in finishing project in my home or start new ones. 
Like I symbolically am getting rid of bad energy and bringing in new and fresh ones. 
So i cleaned out my pantry and cupboard where I store dry food and even my "green" fridge got a treatment while I was in action. 
Old and outdated things were thrown away and some things moved in to new containers. 
 
 
 
 
 
Of course it is of no interest for you how the inside of my pantry looks but I only want to show you how appealing and inspiring it is to open when everything is organised in groups of use, how neat it looks when using containers and just to know that nothing old or unfresh is within the frames of those doors. 
 
 
 
 
Of course I needed to add colours, a candle, chocolate, a cup of tea and flowers to really drag it to its extent but at that time, after I was done with my pantry ( read mental) clean up, I was able to enjoy it. 
Good feng shui is good energy is good feelings!
I really wish it was that easy... 😔
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0