Mother's Day is happy day

Cuckoo!
 
I feel so lucky and so grateful!
Departing from a place with the purpose of guiding you into the world of well-being, arriving back to your kids and home and right into true love and feel-good feeling, that I must say is to double the effect.
To be greeted by roses, a jar full of beautiful words describing why my kids (read Olivia) love me and hugs, that made the whole weekend end in sunshine. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The love from the kids and your own family takes you to another dimension that nothing else can compare with and I can honestly say I'm the luckiest mom in the universe.  There might be a few other moms out there in the world telling themselves the same though but it does not take away any of the special happy emotions that are spreading out all through my blood system :)
 
Yup, I could not have asked for a better ending of such a great weekend.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0