A Saturday surprise

Cuckoo!
 
I feel so spoiled!
A brand new Range Rover was waiting for me in the garage on Saturday morning.
A disguised tractor in a luxury form. 
Love love love it!
 
 
 
 
 
 
I have never really been interested in what I'm driving as long as it is rolling and it will fit the family. 
'But now, I act like a nerd admiring the sleek interior design while blowing away imaginary dust, enjoying the comfortable seats (armchairs) and not to mention the sound from the motor. Broommm broooommm!
I notice I suddenly have errands to do that can only be done from a driving distance...
I notiice I suddenly wipe off my feet before climbing in...
i notice the kids are no longer allowed to eat their food in the car... ( we will see how long that lasts)
 
With this car I'm driving around with a smile in my face and the motorsound as music in my ears.
I knew there was something missing in my life 😝 
'Where has this car been all the time?!
 
Love love love!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0