Fall day, fail day

Cuckoo!
 
Today was a holiday here and also the most beautiful fall day one can wish for.
Blue sky, crisp air and that feeling you get when something is being wrapped up to give room for something else.
In this case a color and temperature change.
My kids could feel it, I could feel it...
It created turbulence.
Emotional roller coasters with shoutings and name calling just to mention a few.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
In between we were able to squeeze in some quality time though enjoying probably one of the last days of being able to sit outside.
It is still kind of green and lush in our garden with a few remaing flowers which just put that little silver line into my everyday life, an ingredient I find so important. 
 
Today I think we mentally covered every type of weather.
We experienced sunshine, rain, cold, heat and even something similar to a hurricane. 
Yup, never a dull moment in this household:)
I have to remind myself to "love them most when they least deserve it"!
Some days that is kind of hard...
 
Tomorrow is another day and I'm sure that is going to be a wonderful day!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0