Shades of grey

Cuckoo!
 
Instead of milkbrain I seem to suffer from puppybrain which actually also causes some sort of shortcut function wise:)
So suddenly I decided our tv room needed a little makeover...
(Because I don't have anything else to do or think of)
But, it's too much energy in that room and with colder times ahead I wanted to create a more embracing feeling.
 
 
 
 
'You can see here hints of the warm grey on the walls that replaced the white.
It still gives the room a light impression but at the same time it kind of narrows it down and passes on a more cozy atmosphere. 
'At least that is the intention:)
We shall see!
 
Meanwhile I'm keeping an eye on my blonde American babyboy to make sure he does not jump into one of those paint jars:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0