Dress time!!!

Cuckoo!
 
Today I got so excited because I was going to have a dinner date with my other half and that required me to change from my usual "pajama" outfit to a look-nice-pretend-you-are-a-lady kind of dress.
And I so sometimes love to dress in a dress:)
Its like taking a sneak peek into another world...
 
 
 
 
 
Like having that candy as a child that was only allowed on Saturdays.
Taking an adult break in a world that circles around the kids.
Just being a grown up...
 
The heels, the color of the dress, the company, the weather yes everything just got me to want to bottle that feeling and drink it later when in my "pajama"  and my flip flops battling a tired daughter in the mornings or a hormonal teenager or anything that makes you want to be somewhere else.
A normal life sprinkled with gold!
 
So grateful!!!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Lotta

Du ser alldeles fantastisk ut! Min syster i New York....och hennes stiliga man. Kraaaam

Svar: Tack snälla syster yster! Så fina ord! Tänk vilken kick man får av en klänning istället för sina vanliga träningskläder.😘😘😘
Maria Lacik

2016-09-26 @ 16:40:38


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0