Instant love

Cuckoo!
 
So yesterday I announced our future addition to the family and tonight pictures of the very one arrived. 
I just had to share them here.
How is it possible that this little creature could create so much instant love?!
So many bubbles in my tummy?!
From a picture?!
 
 
 
 
 
I just can't wait to bury my nose in his soft fur.
Or to be embraced by a puppy's love for life.
Always be greeted with happiness...
And so on...
(will not mention all the work right now though, for now it's hidden behind that cute baby look)
 
We do have to wait another few weeks before he enters the door to our kingdom but for sure he will definitely be a candidate for the throne:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
mamma

så ljuvlig, bara längtar också efter att burra in
och krama

Svar: Jag med! Helt fantastiskt är detta:)
Maria Lacik

2016-09-13 @ 10:10:12
Anna

Såå underbar!! Får den bo i Ystad på somrarna? Kram Anna

Svar: Japp, där kommer han nog trivas jättebra bland mostrar, kusiner och morföräldrar:)
Maria Lacik

2016-09-14 @ 05:47:36
Lotta

Gud så underbar! En liten nalle! Längtar tills jag får träffa honom!

Svar: Och jag längtar efter att träffa dig:)
Maria Lacik

2016-09-14 @ 14:48:27


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0