A few twigs and some eggs...

 
Cuckoo!
 
The sun is shining but it is still dark in my heart since Stockholm was abused. 
So grateful for all the warmth, love, help and support from all the people that declared love instead of war. 
There is really hope for this world...
 
I decided to not really decorate for Easter but a few eggs found there way to my twigs in my kitchen though:)
 
 
 
 
 
The minty green with the gold felt both energy giving and kind of soft cool. 
I know there will be some egg decorating time later in the week but till then this is definitely good enough:)
 
Yes, a couple of twigs, a few eggs and we have a good enough start off the Easter week.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0