Spring time...

Cuckoo!
 
At this side of the pond, spring has just escalated into a summer appetizer. 
Its warm, blooming and flip flop weather:)
Even in Sweden where my summer house is, signs of spring can be detected...
 
 
 
 
 
My parents sent me the pictures and even though we are so much more in to the spring than them it still created a wave of longings for what is soon to come...
I so love that we have seasons.
I really like the changes and I think I appreciate ( actually sometimes dislike) even more the differences when there is something to compare with. 
It makes the year more colorful and lively:)
 
So off to a new season in many levels…
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0